Before Norway shut down due to the Covid-19 situation, we were able to hold the exam to conclude our bi-annual license course. The results are now in, and we are happy to announce seven new radio amateurs. These are:

Kristian Stensgård:  LB8GI
Daniel Philipps:  LB8HI
Thor Tunge:  LB8II
Matias Haugum:  LB8JI
Benedikt Mithassel:  LB8KI
Yngve Grindhaug:  LB8LI
Marcel Sommerfelt:  LB8MI

Congratulations! We are eager to be able to work you on the ether.